Entries to the Knowsley Business Awards will be judged by senior executives and professionals spanning sectors from retail and property to education and manufacturing.

The combined global experience of the judging panel provides those shortlisted businesses with an opportunity to showcase their achievements and successes to these highly influential independent experts.

Andrew Taylor
Andrew TaylorPlanning Director, Barratt and David Wilson Homes
Brian Murphy
Brian MurphyService Manager, Tarmac
Dale Milburn
Dale Milburn Executive Director (Regeneration & Economic Development), Knowsley Council
Derek O'Neill
Derek O'NeillStamping Operations Manager, Jaguar Land Rover
Ian Harrison
Ian HarrisonLand and Planning Director, Taylor Wimpey North West
Julia Callaghan
Julia CallaghanDirector of Marketing, Sales and Customer Relations, Knowsley Community College
Lesley Martin-Wright
Lesley Martin-WrightChief Executive, Knowsley Chamber
Mike Harden
Mike HardenChief Executive, Knowsley Council
Tarun Kapur CBE
Tarun Kapur CBEChief Executive, The Dean Trust